Back to the roast roomActually, I’ll stay
Time to put out the fire?
Deleting your account permanently removes your roast history, saved content, settings, and remaining credits.
This action cannot be undone.
Your uploaded photos and account data will be deleted. If you have an active store subscription, cancel it through that store before deleting your account.